Lok Sabha Election 2019 Live Result – Voting%, Polling, Winner list

Lok Sabha Election 2019 Live Result – Voting%, Polling, Winner list- Elections are the pillars of democracy. Elections in India have followed a long way since independence. The number of voters in the general elections held in 1951-52 was 17,32,12,343, which has increased to 81,45,91,184 in 2014. In 2004, 670 million voters participated in Indian elections. This number is second Was more than double of the largest European parliamentary elections and its declared expenditure increased threefold to $ 300 million from 1989.

Lok Sabha Election 2019 Live Result

More than one million electronic voting machines were used in these elections. 714 million voters participated in the 2009 elections. Given the vast number of voters it has become necessary to organize elections in several phases (there were four phases in the 2004 general elections and five phases in the 2009 elections). Keep visiting us for Lok Sabha Election 2019 Live result Updates. This process of elections is done in a phased manner, in which the announcement of the date of elections by the Indian Election Commission.

Lok Sabha Election 2019 Live Result

From which the “Model Code of Conduct” applies among political parties, from the announcement of the results and the list of successful candidates The entrance to the executive head of the center is included. With the declaration of Lok Sabha Election Live Result, the election process will end and the path of the formation of a new government will be paved.

Lok Sabha Election 2019

Events Details
Name of the Election Lok Sabha Election 2019
Election Authority Election Commission of India
Location All India
Type of Election Lok Sabha Election
Post Category Lok Sabha Election 2019 Live Result
Lok Sabha Election 2019 Result Available Soon
Official Website www.loksabha.nic.in

Lok Sabha Election Voting Percentage

Lok Sabha Election Voting Percentage 20014

General election for 16th Lok Sabha in India took place in 9 phases from April 7 to May 12, 2014. Counting took place on 16th May. For this, votes were cast in all parliamentary constituencies of India. The term of the fifteenth Lok Sabha is currently ending on May 31, 2014. Stay tuned with us for Lok Sabha Election Voting % 2019. This election was the longest program in history so far.

The average voting in all nine phases remained around 66.38%, which is the highest in the history of Indian general elections. Election results were announced on May 16. The National Democratic Alliance with 336 seats and the largest party with 282 seats, the Bharatiya Janata Party emerged as the largest party. United Progressive Alliance won 59 seats and Congress won 44 seats.

Lok Sabha Election Voting Percentage 20019

BJP won only 31.0% of votes, the lowest part of the party to form a majority government in India since independence, while the combined vote share of the National Democratic Alliance (NDA) was 38.5%.We will update you about Lok Sabha Chunav Voting % 2019. After the general election of 1984, the BJP and its allies won the right to form the largest majority government, and this election was for the first time when the party won enough seats to govern without the support of the other parties. The Congress party’s worst defeat was the general election.

In order to become the official opposition party in India, one party will have to get 10% seats (54 seats) in the Lok Sabha; However, the Indian National Congress was unable to get this number. Due to this fact, India has remained without an official opposition party.

Lok Sabha By Election Result 2019

The results of the by-elections in 4 Lok Sabha and 10 assembly seats of the country have been cleared. The general body of opposition parties in Uttar Pradesh, Bihar and Jharkhand have defeated the BJP. Lok Sabha MP Election Result 2019 will be available here. Akhilesh-Mayawati-Ajit Chaudhary’s trio of Uttar Pradesh’s Karaana Lok Sabha seat and the Nurpur assembly seat is dominating Modi and Yogi. Lok Sabha candidate from Karasana Tabasam Hassan defeated BJP candidate Mriganka Singh At the same time, SP candidate Newmul Hasan defeated BJP’s Avni Singh by 6211 votes.

Lok Sbaha election live result updates 

Party Name Leading Won Total Seats
Bhartiya Janta Party (BJP)
Indian National Congress (INC)
Aam Aadmi Party (AAP)
Trinamool Congress
Communist Party of India (Marxist)
Communist Party of India
Nationalist Congress Party

Note- 1 Nation 1 Election updates Lok Sabha Election 2019 Live Result.

In Bihar, the Rashtriya Janata Dal and the Congress snatched the Jokihat assembly seat from the JDU-BJP coalition. In front of the unity of opposition parties in Jharkhand, the BJP was not one of the ruling parties, and she failed to snatch the seats of the Silli and Gomiya assembly from Jharkhand Mukti Morcha. Lok Sabha MP Chunav Result 2019 will be announced by ECI. On the other hand, the Congress retained its independence in the Rajarajeshwari Municipal Assembly seat of Karnataka. Congress candidate Maniratna has won with 41,162 votes.

Lok Sabha Election 2019 winner List

BJP’s Palghar Lok Sabha seat has won 29 of the 572 votes. At the same time, the NCP got the Bhandara-Gondiya Lok Sabha seat. Lalu Yadav’s Rashtriya Janata Dal has won the Jokihat assembly seat in Bihar. JMM has won from Jharkhand’s Gomiya and Silly assembly seats. Join us for Lok Sabha Election 2019 MP Winner list. In the bye-elections of Uttar Pradesh’s Tharali assembly constituency, BJP candidate won, then Congress candidate Hardev Singh Ladi Sharowalia won the Shahkot assembly seat in Punjab. At the same time, CPIM won the Chengannur assembly seat of Kerala, then the Palus Khedgaon seat of Maharashtra won by Congress.

Related article : Rajasthan Assembly election results 2018 यहाँ देखे 


दोस्तों हमसे आप 1nation1election.com के माध्यम से जुड़े रहे और पाए सबसे तेज़ और सबसे सटीक Lok Sabha Election 2019 Live Result– Voting%, Polling, Winner list

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *